NIGERIAN NAVY SPECIAL FORCES: SPECIAL BOAT SERVICE COMMANDOS IN PICTURES

NIGERIAN NAVY SBS COMMANDOS PREPARE FOR A SEA EXERCISE

NIGERIAN NAVY SBS COMMANDOS PREPARE FOR A SEA EXERCISE

NIGERIAN NAVY SBS participate in a joint sea training exercise with US Navy personnel, Feb. 2010

NIGERIAN NAVY SBS participate in a joint sea training exercise with US Navy personnel, Feb. 2010

NIGERIAN NAVY SBS COMMANDO

NIGERIAN NAVY SBS COMMANDO

Nigerian Navy Special Boat Service commandos at a sea training exercise

Nigerian Navy Special Boat Service commandos at a sea training exercise

SBS commandos in a RBS Defender boat armed with Singapore's STK-made 12.7mm HMG fore & 40mm AGL aft

SBS commandos in a RBS Defender boat armed with Singapore’s STK-made 12.7mm HMG fore & 40mm AGL aft

A Nigerian Navy SBS commando(l) in a Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat. Beside him is a US Navy Commander

A Nigerian Navy SBS commando(l) in a Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat. Beside him is a US Navy Commander

About beegeagle

BEEG EAGLE -perspectives of an opinionated Nigerian male with a keen interest in Geopolitics, Defence and Strategic Studies
This entry was posted in AFRICA, AFRICAN ARMED FORCES, ARMED CONFLICT, COUNTERINSURGENCY OPERATIONS, DEFENCE INDUSTRIES & PRODUCTION, GLOBAL DEFENCE NEWS, GULF OF GUINEA, JOINT SECURITY TASK FORCE, MARITIME SAFETY AND SECURITY, MILITARY EXERCISES, MILITARY HARDWARE, MILITARY PHOTOS, NIGER DELTA CONFLICT, NIGERIA, NIGERIAN AIR FORCE, NIGERIAN ARMED FORCES, NIGERIAN ARMY, NIGERIAN MILITARY HISTORY, NIGERIAN NAVY, NIGERIAN SPECIAL FORCES, PIRACY, RISK ANALYSIS, SECURITY ISSUES AND CONCERNS, SPECIAL TASK FORCE, TERRORISM, URBAN GUERRILLA WARFARE, WEST AFRICAN STANDBY FORCE and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to NIGERIAN NAVY SPECIAL FORCES: SPECIAL BOAT SERVICE COMMANDOS IN PICTURES

  1. justus ossai says:

    please sir when is the form for the naval special bout service going to come out for this year. pls sir am vary ancious to join the navy sir. please do reply. this is my mobile number sir 08060422958 and my email is ossaij@ymail.com.

  2. Godwin James ochaba says:

    my names are Godwin James. who wish to join the force.an with the best of my ability i can,and i will perform any function giving to me by my commandos.and sir i want to become a member of this forces.please do reply back to me if the forms is on sell sir or call and e.mail me with 08133606999 gadjames6@yahoo.com
    i will be glade to hear from you soon thanks

  3. Hanya says:

    Special Ops, Special woriors, Special Forces!!! Daring to do the most riskiest.
    Dare to belong.

  4. Omosaye Tosin says:

    I luv navy froce

  5. Ayo P says:

    Kudos to Nigeria. We’re meeting up with the rest of the world.

  6. nwokelo martins says:

    sir i love navy i wish if u can help me to join so that my dream may come true

  7. Chika victor says:

    All i jst nid nw is 2 become a naval officer,from my physical look,abilities nd actions i no am qualified.From my academic qualifications am okey,i look forward 2 b d hapiest human on earth as i wll b recruited into navy dis april as i hve completed my application.Navy remember dat is only nigerian able youth dat cn fight terrorism,nd hia am!

  8. jeremiah ozougwu. aka G4c. says:

    Am coming!

  9. Ogoko ifeanyi sixtus says:

    I am ogoko ifeanyi sixtus from imo state Nigeria . I am 6.1feet tall havy and feet. All my dream in life is to become a naval officer. Plz sir i want you to help me in the force and i will forever be humble to you,the force and Nigeria. Sir this is my number 08036617838 and my email is ifeogoko1@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from you soon and untle then have a nice day sir bye for now.

  10. Udonsi ndinma ojo says:

    If i join the navy i most ensure the security in marinetime environment(me) and fight against the sea piracy and boko haram people i.e the anti bombers.

  11. Udonsi ndinma ojo says:

    Nigeria navy onward together o!. Let us go and fight against this terrorist people.

  12. emmanuel says:

    d sbs has done much 4 navy pay them there specia allow. becos those boys has put there life in risk. i wanted 2 join d sbs but when i see d risk i can join pls pay them d allowencs they are gud 2 go

  13. Cajetan callistus chinaemerem says:

    Dear sir/madam…pls i need ur help.am a nativ of akabor, uguta lga imo state ..pls sir/madam 4 all ma life i dreamd of nothin order than 2 b a naval personel.i fansy nigerian navy’s so much dat wenever i see em passin alongsid ma area i feel so wow nd said 2 ma self ,,yes this is wat i wan 2 be..4 d God men out dere.pls help me 2 becom a naval personnel and i’ll d must hapiest man .my cellnumber is 08137343569 …thanks

  14. isaac says:

    Dear sir/madam…pls i need ur help, OGWEJOR Isaac pius is name from kogi state sir/madam i need ur help out there pls my dream is to be in Nigeria Navy and number 08067938504

  15. Longs says:

    Sir,
    It is indeed a great pleasure for me to come across this site. Please sir, may i know when the recruitment is coming up? 07068852535 is my number sir.
    Longs M.M.

  16. ANIEFIOK SAMUEL MICHAEL says:

    I want to enrole in the nigerian navy academy. Am a national diploma holder in Architectural Technology rivers state poly technics

  17. ANIEFIOK SAMUEL MICHAEL says:

    My number is 07067379929 an (ND) National Diploma holder in Architecture Technology. I will like to be informed wen registration or recruitment will take place. I am Aniefiok Samuel Michael. From Akwa Ibom state. Thanks.

  18. odunjo gbenga says:

    please sir when will the result for nigerian navy recruitment 2012 be out

  19. Raphael says:

    Nigerian navy it will be my pleasure to be one youre kind.Raphael a HND holder and from Enugu.

  20. Pilot Barnabas says:

    I love navy sir, n iwant my dream to be reality,n with youth nigerian can succed agains terories

  21. Moses Adele James says:

    Pls i wanna join navy force

  22. navy says:

    sir, my name is sunday agboola ,i need ur help sir may be u can help sir, i want 2 join nigeria navy
    dis is my name,
    08064140342
    08095469277
    pls u can call me at any time sir,

  23. Prince says:

    Sir i want 2 be a special boat service and i need help 4 any 1 pls sir.here is my number 08093793139 THANK YOU
    SIR

  24. Prince says:

    Sir i would like 2 join force as a special boat service navy and i have 1 too support me and i dont know any1 in the navy sir need help pls sir am from delta state here is my contact number 08093793139 THANK YOU
    SIR

  25. Sanjo says:

    Nigeria navy should kindly tell me when the second least will be release am i will be expecting ur reply in as soon as possible.tanks

  26. Usman bashir kazaure says:

    Weither u lyk o nt i mst joint d force bcoz im nt depnd wit u (human bieng) bt Allah 08097564202

  27. Mercy Entonu says:

    Pls notify me abt the nigeria naval force.. If the form is on sale…08069682452

  28. Good day sir,my name is Ogunola Lukmon,am proud of nigeria navy and am willing to join the force,i bought the form for Batch 21 but my name was not on the final list,by God grace i will make the nxt batch,pls sir i want u to render me ur assistant,i will be so glad sir,this is my number 08138002008 and my email olamideluv2011@gmail.com

  29. Kalu igwe agbai says:

    Please sir/madam Am a student of university of calabar, i have diploma in mrine science (oceanography) certificate, swiming certificate and am a senior red belter taekwado atlet with litle knowladge of kickboxing skills. Sir/madm, i want to join navy physical training instructor (navy PTI) and i want to know if navy can send me back to school after recriuting or alow me to go back to school for my bsc. My phone number is 08035532809 and my e mail is arkiroc@gmail.com i will be vary hapy to hear from you. Thanks.

  30. Ekesebe Jonah Urolebeshi says:

    Pleace sir when is the Nigeria Navy form going to be out for sale, inform me either with 07034784996 or my mail. Am a tru Nigeria who will like to defend his Country truw Navy force. Thanks

  31. I like navy work . Please sir keep me post when de recruitment form is on sale. I’ve ND , MY phone no is 08072669154

  32. CAN I JOIN YOU AT THE AGE OF 15

  33. akomolafe oluwafemi samson says:

    inshot, am overwhelmed seen all these development in nigerian naval system, infact am happy about it nd am so much interested in nigerian navy.

    • akomolafe oluwafemi samson says:

      If u can help me by putting me in mind whenever short service form is out, i will be very greaful inorder to get my own form. This is my phone number, 08183621015, 08034171969, thanks.

  34. akintayo adesola says:

    Please sir the only thing that can make me happy is Nigerianavy I have determine †ð ßξ one of you pls kindly notify us when the form is out

  35. akintayo says:

    Please sir we have much interest in navy please notify us when the form is out 2012/2013

Leave a Reply

