NIGERIA SECURITY AND CIVIL DEFENCE CORPS RECEIVE ARMS AND LIGHT WEAPONS

Dr Ade Abolurin, Commandant-General, Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps

Dr Ade Abolurin, Commandant-General, Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps

CHANNELS TELEVISION LAGOS
September 17, 2011

The Minister of Interior, Comrade Patrick Moro has assured Nigerians that all the security agencies in the country are ready and capable of tackling the problem of insecurity and terrorism.

The minister gave this assurance during the official presentation of arms to the Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps in Owerri, the Imo state capital.

The first batch of the Civil Defence Armed Squad who went through a 3-month arms training at the Prisons Armed Squad College to use their new status of arms bearing to ensure adequate safety of lives and property in the country.

600 men were trained after the government granted approval to the NSCDC to bear arms following an amended of the act establishing the agency.

The overall goal according to the presidency is to enhance the corps’ effectiveness and efficiency in view of recent security challenges in the country.

Fears have been allayed in some quarters as to the duplication of roles of security operatives in the country and the ability of the arm carrying factor to psychologically affect the citizenry.

Until now, the Act establishing the NSCDC as a paramilitary body does not require its officers to bear arms.
Essentially, its role is restricted to rescue operations in emergency situations and the protection of civilians

About beegeagle

BEEG EAGLE -perspectives of an opinionated Nigerian male with a keen interest in Geopolitics, Defence and Strategic Studies
This entry was posted in AFRICA, ARMED CONFLICT, COUNTERINSURGENCY OPERATIONS, GULF OF GUINEA, INTER-ETHNIC AND COMMUNAL CONFLICTS, JOINT SECURITY TASK FORCE, MILITARY HARDWARE, NIGERIA, NIGERIAN PARAMILITARY FORCES, PEACE SUPPORT OPERATIONS, RISK ANALYSIS, SECURITY ISSUES AND CONCERNS, SPECIAL TASK FORCE, STATE SECURITY SERVICE, TERRORISM, URBAN GUERRILLA WARFARE, WEST AFRICAN STANDBY FORCE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

177 Responses to NIGERIA SECURITY AND CIVIL DEFENCE CORPS RECEIVE ARMS AND LIGHT WEAPONS

  1. The jouney was not easy but we give all thank to God.may God continue to guide us.

  2. Fred Adagba says:

    When wil civil defence comence reqruitment.

  3. Pls when this civil defence form will com.i want to join

    • CHIGOZIE FRIDAY ELUWA, STUDIED CRIME MANAGEMENT PREVENTION AND CONTROL BAYERO UNIVERSITY says:

      I AM INTERESTED OF JOINING THE ORGANIZATION, CAN I BE INFORM ABOUT THE LATEST DEVELOPMENT,

      • CHIGOZIE FRIDAY ELUWA, STUDIED CRIME MANAGEMENT PREVENTION AND CONTROL BAYERO UNIVERSITY says:

        AM INTERESTED ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION, CAN I BE INFORM ABOUT THE RECRUITMENT PERIOD

    • sir, i was apply so many times and i did have a job 07031350402

  4. Manga David Ngang says:

    Pls, inform me of any new development in organsation.

    • beegeagle says:

      Will do, sir.

      Just so that you do not miss out on any new developments, you might want to subscribe to this blog. That way, you receive an email notification each time that a new articles gets posted on this blog. The subscription is FREE.

      Enjoy the weekend.

    • Oligbi Stanley says:

      I am Oligbi Stanley by name a graduate from university of benin, uniben, am interested in this organization. Please inform me when the next recruitment starts.

  5. Manga David Ngang says:

    CG.you are Christ on earth, for NSCDC.may the almighty God you,

  6. Yusuf Danmeri says:

    Pls will there be recruitment this year? My age is running and I don’t want “over-aged” to dissappoint me.

  7. Infact,nscdc is rated 75% if am to compare them with,cos their are capable of rendering a service to the humanity.i belives they are the security agencies dt can justify injustist.

  8. The only way to reduce crime in dis country,is dt govt suld give prioritz 2 nscdc,it just d way out.

  9. ugoo paul says:

    sir, pls we there be recruitment dis year i reall want to be part of ur team. God bless Nigeria.

  10. Olusanya Adeyemi says:

    i will like to know when Nigeria civil Defence corp will start recruitment of new cadre for 2011 batch.
    Olusanya Adeyemi
    08033354285

  11. FALUYI PETER says:

    Sir, i want to comfirm is there any hope for volunteer, oyo command thank, 08064588024

  12. Enoch S. Ngwina says:

    The NSCDC is an organisation that should be trusted, anywhere anytime.

  13. Enoch S. Ngwina says:

    NSCDC IS TRUST WORTHY IN AN Y ASPECT OF SECURITY COVERAGE.

  14. Michael Nnamdi ezeh says:

    Am a young musicologist and an orchestralogist.i wud like to work with the civil defence musical band even if am not paid.sincerely,i will love to work as a partner to the group and take it to the next level musically.i believ a trail will serve.

  15. Tunji Owonikoko says:

    sir, people are recongnised you as good patriotic to NSCDC, sir we know that God use you for us as a messiah to the organisation,God almighty will continue to guide you and your family. sir continue your good will God is at you side. No weapon fashion against you shall prosper in Jesus name. One’s again sir, we love you. tunji owonikoko( ASC11)

  16. O.J Odetola says:

    Pls sir,i nheed job cos i strugld to pass out in college without helper only God, pls who wil help for civil defence job.

  17. Am proud of civil deffence corps. I am a graduate of statistics from the polytechnic ibadan in oyo state (HND). I want to join civil deffence corps in the next recruitment.

  18. Mahmud s.kudu sifawa, my phone no 08188832578 says:

    I want to join civil defence

  19. Oluwaseun b says:

    I want to be part of this team pls when is the recruitment coming up

  20. Ibrahim Audu says:

    Please get me posted on any latest development,especialy recruitment,i sincerely love the corps.

  21. Ibrahim Audu says:

    May God protect the corps,grant them wistom and popularity.

  22. Ibrahim Audu says:

    The corps must grow.AMIIIIN

  23. Daniel Jacob says:

    Against the backdrop of the nation’s insecure situation, i believe that with proper funding of the corps, and with training and regular retraining programmes, NSCDC will as a matter of fact live up to the expectation of the common Nigerian.
    I want to commend the three arms of government for the attention they have given to the nation’s security status. I implore them to continue in thier effort to to bring about a wholistic solution towards a well secured Nigeria, that will give way to a sustainable development in our nation.
    As for those with passion for the job, and who will be intrested in subsequent recruitment exercise, do keep an eye on the papers or at interval, visit: http://www.nscdc.gov.ng

  24. beegeagle says:

    Thank you, Daniel.

    Beegeagle’s Blog, by virtue of its chosen thematic slant towards defence and security issues, analysis and communication is inundated with enquiries from blog readers and followers who get directed to this blog by internet search engines and who frequently mistake this blog for an official services’ blog.

    We wholeheartedly encourage designated and/or competent officers to take this opportunity to interface with Nigerians who are desirous of serving our fatherland.

    We appreciate your effort and clear articulation. Many thanks and keep on doing what you do.

  25. Ibrahim Musa Mungadi says:

    yes i like nscd and i want join it.

  26. Atoyebi joshua obi says:

    Sir when is recuitment for 2012 ncdsc and the materia require for it. Pls contact this number 08034303787

  27. ikpefua E pius says:

    please i want to be notifird if if the form is out please

  28. david goodness says:

    please, i want to be nofy when recruitment starts.

  29. david goodness says:

    u can still contact me with: 08067906455 when the recruitment form comes out. God bless u.

  30. Sir i want to be a part of n s c d c when recrutment started 2012 pls for your usual cooperation contact me adamu isah sambawa 07033070609 kebbi state

  31. Orji, chikwerendu c. says:

    Sir, i like what ever thing that concerning ncdsc that is why i want to excitly when the date and month of 2012 ncdsc recruitment is coming, also the necessary requitment. My phone is 08039476343, and 08078723045

  32. Plz sir, i so much appreciate the work of ncdsc that why i want to be a member of the organization. Sir i want to know excitly date and month of 2012 ncdsc recruitment is coming up. My phone number is 08039476343, and 08078723045

  33. ADESOGA WEMIMO says:

    goods news

  34. ifoga ishofe says:

    i love dis office

  35. Hassan J izge says:

    Sincerely appreciate ur effort sir, more grees 2 ur elbow. Sir i will lyk 2 knw wen d next recruitment will comence.thnks and God bless

  36. Adah Sunday says:

    I do like to join the NSCDC this year 2012 in the next recruitment exercise. Pls do notify me. More power to the elbow of NSCDC

  37. dele-orelusi babajide says:

    When will civil defence commence recriutment for 2012

  38. ADEBAYO LATEEF ABIODUN says:

    Sir am a graduate of Building Technoloyg , i want 2 join NSCDC this year 2012 recruitment exercie pls do notify me thank sir more power to the elbow of NSCDC My no 08059344181,08038051183

  39. OGUNSOLA OLUWATOSIN KOLAWOLE says:

    Withdue respect sir i am Oluwatosin Ogunsola,am ones a personnel of Ibukun Oluwa Security Service at Ilaro and i like to be part of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps and i want u to inform me when another recruitment we commence thank you have a nice sleep

  40. Akanbi lekan jelili says:

    I wil like to join civil defence 2012. Section may Allah guide me Amen

  41. Abdulrasaq Abubakar sebutu says:

    I really like to become civil defence. Please inform me when it is ready. God we help you. Amen

  42. Salau Ismaila Adegboyega says:

    When will NCDCS 2012 form be out ,i’m highly wishing to join ur team sir.my contact 07065333702.{Science Laboratory Technology} is my descipline.

  43. Atuchukwu ignatius.c. says:

    Nscdc is a well planned and transparent organisation,which is not corrupt like other agencies.no 1 agency in nigeria that discharges their duties effectively and efficiently and also playes role accordingly,thanks nscdc for d job weldone. Am a volunteer worker,from Anambra state and wish to join fully.

  44. adebayo adewale says:

    i like to know when civil defence form will be out i ‘ill like to join.

  45. Adeniyi Sogo johnson says:

    de only means to reduce corruptions in dis nation is to build all our forces well in terms of training and equipments (armunitions), pls inform me wen 2012 recruiting form will be out. c my digits here: 08061138169 thanks to u all lovas of nscdc.

  46. Arinze says:

    Please I love Nigeria force and the civil defence as well,so can u notify me when the NSCDC form is out I’m an N.D graduate and I love the Civil defence.This is my line 07033289338.Thank you.

  47. NSCDC is a home for conducting pyschological protection of lives & properties.It belives in intregrity and dats my watchward in life.i hv so much intrest in d work,come 2012 recruitment.pls notify me …07033357357.God bless u,God bless NSCDC,God bless Nigeria

  48. pls sir with deu respect, I want to join NSCDC ,i need your help sir because whenever the recruitment form will be out i will buy it , so i seriousley need your help sir, Am from Kogi State.

  49. Jimoh usman says:

    Hello sir, when it next recruitment sir, i’m honest have interest in this job sir, it shall be well with you sir…. This is my no=08187428426. I want to join the NSCDC

  50. okhale osaro says:

    sir, i want to no when is 2012 recruitment is coming up. Sir i we be very happy to be one of your officer, sir you can also rished me on this no 08030536636.

  51. Teria francis says:

    When ll NSCDC do the recruitment for 2012.

  52. To b Candid i my love d corps, dis 2012 by God’s Help i am already a member 2 God b d Glory in Jesus name Amen. 08034983454

  53. Joh adams okoh says:

    I luv my country….NIGERIA

  54. Eyube john .E says:

    Plz when il d nigeria civil defence corp il begin thier recriutment? I want to join.

  55. Omosona Gbenga Jeremiah says:

    I need Employment into Nigerian Civil Defence and Security Corps.Sir,Dr Ade Abolurin,when are u recruiting genuienly?Pls,i m interested.

  56. Abu Sunday says:

    Sir, I’m interested 2 join ur men. Please, do inform me of d next recruitment exercise. More grease 2 ur elbow.

  57. afolabi says:

    DR. ADEWALE PEACE ABOLURIN, MAY YOUR DAYS BELONG, MAY YOU WALK AND NEVER STUMBLE.YOU ARE AN ACHIEVER INFACT FOR THE ENDORSEMENT OF FIRE-ARMS TO YOUR ORGANISATION IS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT.WITH THIS SKY IS THE LIMIT.MORE GRACE TO YOUR ELBOW.

  58. ordu sylvanus hejirika. says:

    hi, i love to work with the nigerian civil defence, i look forward to see your advertiment. my name is ordu sylvanus hejirika, from rivers state.

  59. ifedayo says:

    pls i want to know when the civil defence form wil be out.

  60. Iyaji o. John says:

    I salute, with all due respect sir Dr Ade Abolumi. Sir i love to serve my country when is N S C D C will start the recruitment i want to join civil defence corps i love the team i want to be one of them. My contact number is 07035197772

    • Paul o. says:

      Mourn sir, may God in is infinit mercy continue to be wit u and ur family, pslm1:3 and he shal be like a tree planted by d rivers of water dat bringeth forth his fruit in his season, his leaf also shal nt wither, and watsoeva u do shal prosper. More grace to ur elbow sir on behave all volunteer favour wil ask 4 just d way sara, hannah got frm God ur our father. 08066166877. Ayo ni o

  61. James joshua o. says:

    Pls l want to knw the time for 2012 recruitment form will c out.this is my phone number 08067480448

    • shomorin afeez says:

      i will lyk 2 knw wen recruitment form will b out. . . .Dis my number sir. . . .08094808776. . . .I hav 2 b rentless dis year. . . .God help me. . .

  62. akinsanya hezekiah says:

    Good day sir, I quite appreciate your effort in promoting peace and protecting lives and properties of Nigerians.More grace in Jesus’ name.(amen)
    Sir I am interested in joining the corp and as such will like to be notify when the next recruitment exercise is on. looking forward to your favorable response ,Thanks in anticipation.From Akinsanya hezekiah. 08160608353

  63. Paul o. says:

    Just d way d federal govt. Has entrust d arm to d officer and men of nscdc let nt fail dem and my prayer is may God help use, let mentain unity and luv. long live nscdc, long live commandant general and long live federal rep. Of nigeria

  64. Uthman-Otta, S.A says:

    Sir,
    I am glad to read your achievement so far on the web, you have done well, more grace to your elbow.
    Am interested in joining the corps for better service. I shall be grateful if my request is been considered. Thanks and God bless you.

  65. Uthman-Otta, S.A says:

    I have interest in joining the corps in the subsequent recruitment. my contant numbers are; 08030686508, 08079311608. Thanks

  66. I love 2 become a member of the Nigerian security and civil defence corp! I’ll also loved 2 be notified about the date and time of the upcoming recruitment.

  67. Issa Abdulazeez Okoh says:

    How can we know the exctly period that the civil defence will come out?

  68. CHINELO AZUBUIKE says:

    NSCDS IS A PLACVE TO BE DADDY U ARE GOOD

  69. CHINELO AZUBUIKE says:

    HOPE TO BE AMONG U THIS YEAR VERY MUCH INTERESTED

  70. Ilo oluwatobi joseph says:

    I sugested civil security should b granted wel equiped weapons 2 secure a country like ‘nigeria’

  71. shittu olalekan says:

    The issue of nigeria security is within theirself,can u imagine dat,people dat suffer 4 nssdc are nt employed instead of dat their picking pple dat hav God father after d corps hav b implimented,nov 2011 money posted 2 voluteer later removed by ogas and bankers,Govt.hav 2 look 2 dis matter 2 staff dose voluteers,to reduce d level of poverty and security chanllege,dat is facing dis nation.

  72. Popoola segun says:

    is there any recruitment this year?

  73. Yusuf Tajudeen.M. says:

    NSCDC is no1 reliable security agency in Nigeria,Have been waiting so long for the next recruitment of this corps.Can any reliable source pls tell me when the next recruitment will comence to cool my tempared.My phone no:07067608575,thanks.

  74. Michael says:

    Pls i want to knw when the recuirtment is avaliable,thank you.

  75. I am a volunteer, how are my going 2 be a capture officer? may God bless nscdc.

  76. umar abdulkareem says:

    i want to know when the form for year 2012 will be available

  77. remilekun says:

    NSCDC is no1 reliable security agency in Nigeria,Have been waiting so long for the next recruitment of this corps.Can any reliable source pls tell me when the next recruitment will commence to cool my tempared.My phone no:07069405891

  78. Emmanuel says:

    i want to know when the 2012 recruitment exercise will commence

  79. Busari Yakub Babatunde says:

    Pls when are u going to recrute for this year sir? God blesse NSCDC!

  80. Kundushima donald says:

    Gud day sir pls i will like to no when is the next intake of nscdc…..

  81. Julius says:

    Good day Sir, I am Julius from Lagos , i have ND in Computer Science. I humbly ask for your support in helping me into NSCDC in this year 2012 i.e to please notify me when the form is out and how to go about it. Thanks May the good Lord be with you Sir

  82. bankole says:

    pls help me to get civil defence job i love the job a nd av pasion for it pls cotact me on 08164919007

  83. siyaka musa says:

    when are they gointo recurit o dis is my no 08037090927

  84. Timsah vondun says:

    Nice idea for some train personel of the civil defence to be holding arms.

  85. isah usman albeshir says:

    gud day sir,when is d recruitment coming now,pls i want 2 job sir, notify me when d form is available sir.here is my Gsm number 07032781336 txt me.

  86. i just want to know when the next recruitment is going to come in this 2012 and where i can get the form

  87. Gallas willy says:

    I want 2 join nscdc

  88. Adetayo says:

    good day to everyone informed, please alert me when the civil defense form is out , i would like to be a part of this great transformation.. remain blessed 07059299522, 08066626457

  89. Salami mustapha says:

    I will like to know when recuitment will start my no is 08033603223

  90. Salami mustapha says:

    When will prison and imigration recuitment start. No 08033603223

  91. kunle owolabi says:

    sir, i want to no when is 2012 recruitment is coming up. Sir i we be very happy to be one of your officer,I study computer science/management.my no is 08029055617.Bless u sir

  92. Plz sir, i always search for your unbiteable office by having opportunity to be among your officer, plz i want to join you, when is vacancy for 2012 recruitement plz contact me on: 08133356679 God will continue guide us, Thank sir.

  93. rasheed aremu yusuf says:

    I like to become civil defence

    • rasheed aremu yusuf says:

      Me and my friend which to become civil defence my no 08024505160 my friend name olukunmi olanrewaju 08079243111

  94. Pls sir, i want to be among NCDSC, please sir if their is recruitment pls contact me on: 08133356679, thanks sir.

  95. NCDSC PLS SIR, HOW CAN I BE AMONG THIS CORP?

  96. Adewole femi b. says:

    I will like to become civil defence member and make nigeria saft.

  97. As i always search for 2012 NSCDSC, pls sir help me to know the actual date for new recuitment, i like to be among NSCDC. Thanks… 08133356679

  98. Even God also understand the purpose of NSCDSC in life, because He sent His messagers to protect(defence) certain mission, for this reason, i like to become civil devence inorder to protect our peaple in any dangers. But i need your assistant base on 2012 recuitment,please cantact me on: 08133356679, thanks.

  99. Pls. Sir, help me to be among NSCDSC to protect our nation from terrorism. 08133356679, thanks.

  100. Beeg, do u know what kind of Fireams the civil defense would be carrying? Is it the OBJ 007?

  101. Raji shamsudeen says:

    Very intresting

  102. Ikhide says:

    pls i want to know when d Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps will start 2012 recruitment. I will be grateful if i get a reply to my mail, am interested and willing to work with d NSCDC as i long admire dis uniform for long rite frm childhood

  103. ochilala says:

    I want join civildefence

  104. ochilala says:

    By the grace of God, i will wear civil defence uniform#

  105. Jerry says:

    Love to be part of d corps,pls help!

  106. Ibraheem abdulhakeem says:

    I ibraheem abdulhakeem would like to join civil defence,when it’s time pls inform me.this my no 08030612393.

  107. beegeagle says:

    Sorry about the delayed response, Ken. Poor network service all day yesterday.

    Anyway, it is more likely that NSCDC would be using G3 rifles – having been trained by the Prisons Service.

    The Customs Service, who are involved in crime fighting, use the G3.Remember that DICON were awarded a N300 million contract to supply G3 ammunition in November 2009 at the first FEC meeting following his departure for Saudi Arabia?

  108. Morning to all our NSCDSC, God will protect & guide us (Amin). 08133356679

  109. Nwakaego Chidiebere says:

    With due respect to your highly exalted office, Sir,i’ll like 2 know when the NSCDC is recruiting for 2012 batch.i’m so much interested with the work.pls i’ll be grateful if my write up ‘ll be given it’s urgent reply.

  110. Adekunle Ayodele says:

    Sir, from what i have read about you and the way you have transformed NCD, i will say ‘ well done’ and i pray that God will contineu to grant you unconpearable wisdom to contineu your good job. Sir, i want to join NCD but 2012 recruitment is yet to come out and i have been waiting for it since last year, please help us out, NCD is my dream jod and i love it.

  111. With all attractive mode, NSCDSC uniform was intrested in my mind, now i want to join them by the grace of God, this year God still answering my prayer till now, also He will accept my prayer today to be among NSCDSC in this year for certain purpose. 08133356679…

  112. BABAITA ABDULKAREEM says:

    we really appreciate ur effort sir on this our great country.pls sir am really looking forward to join civil defence this year.

  113. Pls when will NSCDC will start selling their form for 2012, pls notify me on this mail thanks.

  114. Oyewale Ademola Kazeem says:

    To the general commandant of the NSCDCs of nigeria,sir pls i really want to know what is goin on about ur new requitment form dis year?some ae saying is goin to be out by feb,some said march,but we neva know the actual date or month that it will be out.pls we need to know cause we have been waiting for the form for so long sir.Thanks

  115. kelvin bisong says:

    i will love to join the nigeria civil defence

  116. IMEN SUNDAY OHIREMEN says:

    pls,can anybody contact me if the form is out.throught my mail address.thanks.

  117. I woul’d like to know the actual time that 2012 recruitment civil defence will start

  118. Abesin oluwaseun oladele says:

    Pls when civil defence corps form will be out ? i like to join

  119. yusuf says:

    good day sir,me and my friend like to be an officer of the corp sir.we have the ability to be a good corp. thank you

  120. Busola says:

    Inform me When is civil defense form out for 2012

  121. Sheriki Idris says:

    the only informed secruity agency right now in Nigeria is Nigeria civil defence, pls informed me about the next recruitment exercise. my number is 08057324211.

  122. Ishola damilola Adekunle says:

    Morning sir, pls let me aware anytime the form is out. 08055768301

  123. pius agoyi says:

    Sir. i want to be part of this NCD these year. here tanx is my number 07066664069.

  124. Adeosun saidat says:

    Sir,when is d NSDC recruitment for d year 2011 batch coming up?

  125. oladele olaniyi k says:

    Am a young Photography and an Accountant.i wud like to work with the civil defence as Photographer even if am not paid.sincerely,i will love to work as a partner to the group and take it to the next level Photography.
    .i believ a trail will serve.

  126. Johnson solomon says:

    Gud day sir, pls i wil lik 2 know when The Nigerian Civil Defence Wil b out for 2012. My nob is 08034142713

  127. Okeke Michael says:

    Sir, from my own perception, I see you to be light and zest to NSCDC. I prayed that the good lord will continue to give you the strength and ability to continue the good work which you have started for long sir.

    Sir, I based in Edo State. I will love to know when the 2012 form will be out sir. Sir please, I really want to be among those to be recruited this year sir because, am fully ready and prepared for the scrutiny exercise…God bless you sir and your entire family member.

    Tel: 07061086050

  128. Okeke Michael says:

    Sir,you are indeed a hero to be celebrated by the Federal Republic Of Nigeria for keeping NSCDC to this stage of hierarchy…I pray that God will continue to give you the divine ideas, wisdom and knowledge to enable you to govern has a leader…I also prayed for God blessings towards you and your entire family member’s.

    Sir, I really want to know when the 2012 forms will be out. Sir, I really want to be among those to be recruited on the 2012 batch…Sir, am fully prepared for the scrutiny exercise…I will be most glad sir, if my request is given a compassionate response. God bless Nigeria Security and Civil Defence corps and God the Federal Republic Of Nigeria. Thank you very much sir.

    Tel:07061086050

  129. Adetona Emmanuel Mayowa says:

    Please sir, i like this work if you can allow me to join. Please sir, try to consider me for God sake. you may call or text me on this number;08066742199.

  130. Wisdom Enang Ngwu says:

    Sir, am Wisdom Enang Ngwu frm cross river i av diploma in computer & will be rounding up my NCE programme dis August 2012. So i wish 2 know wen the 2012 batch recruit form will be out & method of application. Pls contact me on: facebook as wisdom enang , my phone number is 08066536854. Thanks & GOD BLESS U & d corp.

  131. Annur M Bana says:

    Iam saying kudos to the nscdc captures & volunteer 4 the welldone job that the nigeria security is across the the nation urs national service [ANNUR M BANA A VOLUNTEER SERVING UNDER ADAMAWA STATE COMMAND

  132. ADEKUNLE AYODELE OLAJIDE says:

    Sir, you are such an Angel to all the good and progressive work going on in the civil defence organisation, infact you are God sent. Please sir, Civil Defence is my dream jod and i have been waiting for the recruitment since last year. I want to be among sir, please let recruitment start becouse i have stayed long at home. this is my nos: 07064392144

  133. Ikemefuna says:

    Pls i want join the nscdc bt i lak info about there recruitment and how to apply so can someone help me on that my number is 07065424492

  134. gift says:

    pls,i love the corp and will want to join for recruitment.you can email me electricalndubest@yahoo.co.uk, or call 07064236829.anybody with useful information about the recruitment should let me know, plssssssssssssssssssss

  135. gift says:

    . I will love to know when the 2012 form will be out sir. Sir please, I really want to be among those to be recruited this year sir because, am fully ready and prepared for the exercise…God bless you sir and your entire family member.

  136. Nscdc are doing good job in dis country more than Npf they shuld keep it on up nigeria up Nscdc but only problem is dat yur organisation colected pribe frm aplicant b4 given people job it is wrong for yur organisation to due that.bye

  137. i love NSCDC . 2012 FORM

  138. I will be part of the corps this year in JESUS Name

  139. Ojecho madonna monica says:

    PI like to join nigeria civil defence corps. I am a H N D graguate. Pls , if there is good information contact 08076870470 or ojechomadonna@yahoo.com.

  140. Omodara oluwasanmi says:

    Pls i want to no the time that NSCDC will recruitment . 08032184537.Thanks

  141. Ogbe Rose says:

    Good day Officer, I want to join NSCDS Pls you can inform me through this No. 07067172736 or inyamurose@yahoo.com when recruitment commence

  142. Obinna ottah samuel says:

    Long live NIG. Long live NSCDC, plz sir i wnt to know when the 2012 recruitment exercise wil start. 08132692811

  143. Obinna ottah samuel says:

    Long live NIGERIA long live NSCDC, plz sir i want to know when the 2012 recruitment exercise will start. I want to join. 08132692811

  144. ndubuisi gift says:

    when will the NSCDC BE RECRUITING,i want to know when the 2012 recruitment excercise will take place. my number is 07064236829. or you can email me on electricalndubest@yahoo.co.uk

  145. I really want to know if there is going to be a recruitement there year. I want to join.

  146. Akpan ezekiel says:

    You guiy are doing well keep it up.when will recruitement be again

  147. Why refused 2 recruit people since First time you recruit.bcs i heard dt you re recruit secretly.

  148. Omolola says:

    Plz when arn you guys recruiting in 2012

  149. EZENWEANI CHIJIOKE says:

    Please My Name is Ezenweani Chijioke A graduate of Economics and Statistic from University of Benin, Benin-City. Plz sir i want to find out when is Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Commission Employing. Plz sir i will love to join. Thanks.

  150. compliments of the season sir. i am an HND holder in Bus. Admin. & Management Studies. i srongly love to join your service please when i apply, i need you to give me the neccessary asistance for me to be recruited. Thank you so much sir. 08035753073

  151. Ogbanje Michael says:

    When is recruitment comin up

  152. when ad day d nigeria security and civil defence corps commission will starti 4 recruit 4 2012

  153. Shittu ahamad says:

    I like to joined you

  154. Enang Usang says:

    I want to check the recently released list of batch A cadre and interview date.

  155. Onyia Maxwell Okechukwu. says:

    Sir. I want to know when 2012 recriutment form wil be out, I want to join your men in securing the country. Am looking forward for your positive reply. Thanks.

  156. I like to be civil defence pls help my 08066593048

  157. Atere Bashir says:

    I want to become civil defence officer with a high rank

  158. mosho says:

    i want 2 join the nigeria civil defence here is no 08077972308

  159. mosho says:

    Am intrested in the nigeria civil defence here is my no08077972308

  160. I salute you sir,
    I want to use this medium to thank you for the good things you have done especially taking the nscdc to an enviable height. I want to know when the senior cadre list of the replacemt will be out. Thanks

  161. Its a nice thing to allow d civil defence corps to bear arms. Ds will give fears to d terorist and people as well will respect them

  162. Not everybody dt claim to have love d job are really do but nigeria economics and unemploy. Unlike myself, i belief its by whom u know, hence, i’ll have gotten a defence job because i have been applying for navy as well as other paramilitary but not given a chance. That is nigeria 4 u my dears. Don’t worry, almighty God will give us a good leather dt will also look forward to we dt is surficient with God.

  163. I like to joint the Nigeria Civil Defence because of my intelligence in Information Technology

  164. Mabe Ishaku says:

    I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE START THE RECRUITMENT FOR 2012/2013,SIR?

  165. Hamzat Azeez Babatunde says:

    Pls 4god sake i want you to employee me as one of your officer. I had ND, My HND result is under processing @ kwara state polytechnic ilorin. Sir use dis ND to employee me. I am indigen of kwara state. My phone No 07035228535 08073433127.

Leave a Reply

